Lizzy Darling, Reporter

Belvidere North hosts the tenth annual ACES banquet at the high school cafeteria.  Honoring the students that have academically succeeded during the past four years at Belvidere North and are the top 5% of the 2017 class.  At the banquet the students are asked to invite a teachers who has made the biggest impact on their educational career.  The class of 2017 ACES winners are:

Jacob Martocci – Lori DeWall

Haley McCoy – Aaron Leonard

Laurel Burke – Jeremy Naff

Bailey Neiber – Martha Rathbun

Anna Chylak – Nicole Kroepel

Alexis Dedmond – Wendy Taylor

Sidney Baird – Mrs. Munger

Chris Avalos – Kyle Jenkins

Elizabeth Darling – Amy Klein

Jenna Lutzow – Frank Oldani

Jordyn Lutzow – Amanda Newmes

Jessica Joseph – Mike Doyle

Jessica Grabowski – Kristin DalSanto

Ellyn Boatman – Jason Hain

Jared Ellingson – Troy Yunk

Dominique Infelise – Traci Torbert

McKenzie Mueller – Karin Krider